css.php

Current Students

If you’re a current student and not listed below, please email Earl Fleary in the program office to be added.
To read more about our students’ work follow the links to their respective websites below.

Ph.D. Students

– Fernando Aquino

faquino@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Sari Krieger

skrieger@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– B Stone

estone@gradcenter.cuny.edu 
http://cuny.is/bstone

– Laura Walters Tamman

lwalters@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Mercedes Wilby

mwilby@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

M.A. Students

Benjamin M. Geier

bgeier@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ph.D. Students

– Michael Curry

mcurry@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– David E. Firester

dfirester@gradcenter.cuny.edu
LinkedIn

– Heather Mir

hmir@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Grid Rroji

grroji@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Ph.D. Students

– Sumru Atuk

satuk@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Paul Celentano

pcelentano@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Elena L. Cohen

ecohen1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Tristan Hoffman

tmantelhoffman@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Kamran Moshref

kmoshref@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Alison Parks

aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Joanna Phua

jphua@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Nicholas Reynolds

nreynolds@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Heidi Andrea Restrepo Rhodes

hrhodes@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Daniel Rogers

drogers@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Nader Sadre

nsadre@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Amy Schiller

aschiller@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Anaïs Wong

awong@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Asher Wycoff

awycoff@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Bradley Young

byoung2@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

M.A. Students

– Mette Christiansen

mchristiansen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Jeffrey P. Smith

jsmith@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ph.D. Students

– Hugo Barreca

hbarreca@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Sarah L. Kostecki

skostecki@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Wilford Pinkney

wpinkney1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Tom Waters

twaters@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Website

Read interviews with current students from our department newsletter Homo Politicus
Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar