Current Students

If you’re a current student, and not listed below, please fill out and submit this form.

Ph.D. Students

– Fernando Aquino

faquino@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Maxwell Burkey

mburkey@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Sari Krieger

skrieger@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Christopher Michael

cmichael@gradcenter.cuny.edu
cmichael.ws.gc.cuny.edu

– Elizabeth Stone

estone@gradcenter.cuny.edu 

– Laura Walters Tamman

lwalters@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Mercedes Wilby

mwilby@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

M.A. Students

Benjamin M. Geier

bgeier@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ph.D. Students

– Michael Curry

mcurry@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– David E. Firester

dfirester@gradcenter.cuny.edu
LinkedIn

– Emma Jacobs

ejacobs@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Nicholas Micinski

nmicinski@gradcenter.cuny.edu
www.nickmicinski.com/

– Heather Mir

hmir@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Grid Rroji

grroji@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Sean Rupka

srupka@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

M.A. Students

– Sabera Azizi

sazizi@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Calum McMillan

cmcmillan@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Hristo Voynov

hvoynov@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ph.D. Students

– Sumru Atuk

satuk@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– B Aultman Lee

b.lee.aultman@gmail.com
genderstrangers.wordpress.com

– Adam Bell

abell@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Paul Celentano

pcelentano@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Cody Campbell

ccampbell2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
codycampbell.ws.gc.cuny.edu

– Elena L. Cohen

ecohen1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Emily Crandall

ecrandall@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Tristan Hoffman

tmantelhoffman@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Humayun Kabir

hkabir@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Kamran Moshref

kmoshref@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Alison Parks

aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Joanna Phua

jphua@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Nicholas Reynolds

nreynolds@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Heidi Andrea Restrepo Rhodes

hrhodes@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Daniel Rogers

drogers@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Nader Sadre

nsadre@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Amy Schiller

aschiller@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Anaïs Wong

awong@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Asher Wycoff

awycoff@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Bradley Young

byoung2@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

M.A. Students

– Mette Christiansen

mchristiansen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Jeffrey P. Smith

jsmith@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Randy B. Wagenheim

rwagenheim@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Ph.D. Students

– Hugo Barreca

hbarreca@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Nina Connelly

nconnelly@gradcenter.cuny.edu
LinkedIn

– Elizabeth Eisenberg

eeisenberg@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Lesley Hirsch

lhirsch@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Jaclyn Kelly

jkelly@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Sarah L. Kostecki

skostecki@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Wilford Pinkney

wpinkney1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Joyce Riviera

jrivera2@gradcenter.cuny.edu

– Tom Waters

twaters@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Website

css.php
Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar