Current Students

If you’re a current student, and not listed below, please fill out and submit this form.

Ph.D. Students

Flannery Amdahl

famdahl@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Maxwell Burkey

mburkey@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Sari Krieger

skrieger@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Belinda Lett

blett@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Adam McMahon

amcmahon@gradcenter.cuny.edu

www.adammcmahon.net

 

 Christopher Michael

cmichael@gradcenter.cuny.edu
cmichael.ws.gc.cuny.edu

 

Michelle Morazam

mmorazam@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Aaron Shapiro

ashapiro@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Joshua Sperber

jsperber@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Laura Walters Tamman

lwalters@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

M.A. Students

Benjamin M. Geier

bgeier@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Sandra Radoff

sradoff@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ph.D. Students

Gordon Danning

gdanning@yahoo.com

 

Hugo de Melo

hdemelo@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Jamila El-Gizuli

jel-gizuli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Twitter

 

Julie Hollar

jhollar@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Erika L. Iverson

eiverson@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Philip Johnson

pjohnson@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Drake Logan

dlogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Pierre Losson

plosson@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Jessica Mahlbacher

jmahlbacher@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Diego Medina

medinacely@gmail.com

 

Mike Miller

mmiller@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Wilneida Negrón

wilneida@gmail.com
Website

 

Sobukwe Odinga

sodinga@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Lisa Rickmers

lrickmers@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Domenio Romero

dromero1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Sarah Shah

ssarah@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Osha Smith-Gittelman

osmithgittleman@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Merril Sovner

msovner@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Anh Tran

atran@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Alper Yildiz

ayildiz@gradcenter.cuny.edu
www.alperyildiz.org

Ph.D. Students

Jinu Abraham

jabraham@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Martin Burke

mburke@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Helen Chang

hchang1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Michael Curry

mcurry@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

David E. Firester

dfirester@gradcenter.cuny.edu
LinkedIn

 

Lucia Green-Weiskel

lgreen_weiskel@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Daniel Golobiewski

dgolebiewski@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Emma Jacobs

ejacobs@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Heather Katz

hkatz@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Nicholas Micinski

nmicinski@gradcenter.cuny.edu
www.nickmicinski.com/

 

Heather Mir

hmir@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Matthew Murray

mmurray@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Elizabeth Nelson

enelson1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

David Rasmussen

drasmussen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

M.A. Students

Sabrera Azizi

sazizi@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Mette Christiansen

mchristiansen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Mason S. Drastal

mdrastal@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

John Floropoulos

jfloropoulos@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Jessica Huang

jhuang@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Kathy J. Lee

klee3@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Calum McMillan

cmcmillan@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Nikolay Nyashin

nnyashin@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Hristo Voynov

hvoynov@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ph.D. Students

Sumru Atuk

satuk@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

B Aultman

b.lee.aultman@gmail.com
genderstrangers.wordpress.com

 

Adam Bell

abell@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Rachel Brown

rbrown4@gradcenter.cuny.edu
rbrown.ws.gc.cuny.edu

 

Paul Celentano

pcelentano@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Cody Campbell

ccampbell2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
codycampbell.ws.gc.cuny.edu

 

Elena L. Cohen

ecohen1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Emily Crandall

ecrandall@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Tristan Hoffman

thoffman@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Humayun Kabir

hkabir@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Kamran Moshref

kmoshref@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

 

Alison Parks

aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Kristofer J. Peterson-Overton

kpetersen-overton@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Joanna Phua

jphua@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Heidi Andrea Restrepo Rhodes

hrhodes@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Nicholas Reynolds

nreynolds@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Daniel Rogers

drogers@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Nader Sadre

nsadre@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Amy Schiller

aschiller@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Joanna Tice

joanna.tice@gmail.com
joannatice.ws.gc.cuny.edu

 

Puangchon Unchanam

punchanam@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Nathan Wallace

nwallace@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Anaïs Wong

awong@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Asher Wycoff

awycoff@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

M.A. Students

Xi Chen

xchen3@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Raoshan J. Chowdhury

rchowdhury@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Dominick Dejoy

ddejoy@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Vivian Liang

vliang@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Jade K. Macri

jmacri@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Tyler Olsen

tolsen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

 

Jeffrey P. Smith

jsmith@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Randy B. Wagenheim

rwagenheim@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Milo E. Ward

mward@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ph.D. Students

Fernando Aquino

faquino@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Hugo Barreca

hbarreca@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Nina Connelly

nconnelly@gradcenter.cuny.edu
LinkedIn

 

Elizabeth Eisenberg

eeisenberg@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Jacklyn Kelly

jkelly@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Julianne Kornacki

jkornacki@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Sarah L. Kostecki

skostecki@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Ron Mandelbaum

rmandelbaum@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Joyce Riviera

jrivera2@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Andrew Schroeder

Aschroeder1@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Tom Waters

twaters@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Website

 

M.A. Students

Ron Mandelbaum

rmandelbaum@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Isa Vasquez

ivasquez@gradcenter.cuny.edu

css.php
Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar